Online taxi

From now on, you can order a taxi not only in Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odessa and Lviv, but also in nine other Ukrainian cities such as Chernihiv, Kremenchuk, Belaya Tserkov, Mariupol, Cherkassy, Zaporozhye, Kiev, Poltava and Sumy.

Internet technologies in the services of taxi: order your car online in Odessa

If you once again brings mobile communication, or the controller not get through because the line is constantly busy, do not worry – take a taxi online. It will not take much time: just carefully fill in the required line, and after a couple of minutes, our controller will contact you.

Why does the opportunity to order a taxi online impress

You have never called a taxi through the Internet and are afraid that your application will remain unanswered? Are you worried that controllers will not understand the intricacies of the lines and the graphs? We are pleased to inform you that such fears are baseless. Please fill the simple form of online order which is placed on website. It will take you few minutes and has a number of advantages over telephone call.

  • Firstly, the filling of the order form on the site gives you the opportunity to focus and mark all the items which mean for you “quality service”. You can choose required capacity of the car, the level of cabin comfort, the ability to travel on a particular route, and making an extra stop along the way.
  • Second, leaving an online application form, you can order a taxi in Odessa not only for fast delivery. You can make a reservation for car services which will be needed after some time during the day or even in a few days.
  • Third, the taxi service “Virage” not only offers passenger transportation within the city. In the order form on our website you can specify the need for suburban travel, shipping or courier delivery of documents,  flowers or gifts.

Online order taxi in Odessa immediately shows the value of the upcoming trip. This allows you to calculate the savings in comparison with other taxi services. The controller from our service will call back to your phone not later than 5-7 minutes, and you will be able to ask clarifying questions, and discuss any additional details.

How to order a taxi online

Online order a car in Odessa at your address can be executed by filling the online application on computer. In addition, our developers have created a comfortable mobile applications for devices running on Android and iOS operating systems platforms. It provides access to the services of a taxi “Virage” from anywhere in the city and the region.

And, of course, there is always the possibility of phone calls our dispatching service.

Онлайн такси

Теперь   Вы   можете   заказывать   такси   не   только   в   ХарьковеДнепреОдессе   и   Львовено   и   еще   в   девяти   городах   Украинытаких   как   ЧерниговКременчугБелая   ЦерковьМариупольЧеркассыЗапорожьеКиевПолтаваСумы .

Интернет-технологии на службе у такси: заказ авто онлайн в Одессе

Если вас в который раз подводит мобильная связь, или к диспетчеру не пробиться из-за постоянно занятой линии, не расстраивайтесь – сделайте заказ такси в режиме онлайн такси (Одесса). Это займет не так уж много времени: просто внимательно заполните обязательные строки, и уже через пару минут наш оператор свяжется с Вами.

Чем подкупает возможность сделать заказ такси онлайн

Вы ни разу не делали заказ такси через интернет и боитесь, что Ваша заявка останется без ответа? Вы переживаете, что не разберетесь в хитросплетениях строчек и граф? Мы рады Вам сообщить, что такие страхи не имеют под собой оснований. Заполнение предельно простой формы онлайн-заказа укладывается в несколько минут и имеет ряд преимуществ перед телефонным звонком.

  • Во-первых, заполнение формы заказа на сайте дает возможность сосредоточиться и отметить все пункты, которые Вы включаете в понятие “качественное обслуживание”. А это и вместимость требуемого автомобиля, и уровень комфорта салона, и возможность совершить поездку по определенному маршруту, попутно сделав дополнительные остановки.
  • Во-вторых, оставив онлайн-заявку, Вы можете заказать такси в Одессе не только для быстрой подачи. Можно сделать предварительный заказ на авто, услуги которого понадобятся спустя какое-то время в течение дня или, вообще, через несколько дней.
  • В-третьих, служба такси “Вираж” предлагает не только пассажирские перевозки в пределах города. В форме заказа на сайте можно указать необходимость загородной поездки, перевозки груза или курьерской доставки документов, цветов или подарков.

Заказ online такси в Одессе сразу показывает стоимость предстоящей поездки. Это позволяет рассчитать экономию собственных средств по сравнению с другими сервисами. Сотрудник диспетчерской службы перезвонит на Ваш телефон не позже чем через 5-7 минут, и Вы сможете задать уточняющие вопросы и обсудить все дополнительные подробности.

Как заказать такси онлайн

Заказать подачу автомобиля в Одессе по Вашему адресу можно с помощью заполнения онлайн-заявки на стационарном компьютере. Кроме того,нашими разработчиками созданы удобные мобильные приложения для устройств, работающих на платформе операционных систем Android и iOS. Это обеспечивает доступ к услугам такси “Вираж” из любой точки города и области.

И, конечно, всегда остается возможность звонка по телефонам нашей диспетчерской службы.